Albany

Closed until 10:00am tomorrow

Monday 
12:00PM - 6:00PM

Tuesday 
12:00PM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
12:00PM - 8:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Friday 
Closed

Saturday 
10:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
1:00PM - 5:00PM

Library Manager: Rachel Sher

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Staff Development Day
    Thursday, October 20, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day
    Friday, November 11, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Day Before Thanksgiving
    Wednesday, November 23, 2022
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 24, 2022 - Friday, November 25, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas
    Sunday, December 25, 2022 - Monday, December 26, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • New Years
    Sunday, January 1, 2023 - Monday, January 2, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Monday, January 16, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Lincoln's Birthday
    Monday, February 13, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Presidents' Day
    Monday, February 20, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 29, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Tuesday, July 4, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 4, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day
    Friday, November 10, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Day Before Thanksgiving
    Wednesday, November 22, 2023
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 23, 2023 - Friday, November 24, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas
    Monday, December 25, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • New Years
    Monday, January 1, 2024
    Closed All Day

About Albany

Map

New at Albany

Recent News Posts

Recent Blog Posts

Back to Top