Niles

Closed until 10:00am Friday

Monday 
Closed

Tuesday 
Closed

Wednesday 
Closed

Thursday 
Closed

Friday 
10:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
Closed

Sunday 
Closed

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events at this location.

Holidays and Closures

  • Lincoln's Birthday
    Friday, February 11, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Presidents' Day
    Monday, February 21, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 30, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Monday, July 4, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 5, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day
    Friday, November 11, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Day Before Thanksgiving
    Wednesday, November 23, 2022
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • Christmas
    Sunday, December 25, 2022 - Monday, December 26, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • New Years
    Sunday, January 1, 2023 - Monday, January 2, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Monday, January 16, 2023
    Closed All Day

New at Niles

Recent News Posts

Art Is Everywhere

Feb 23, 2021

Recent Blog Posts

Back to Top