Union City

Open today until 8:00pm

Monday 
Closed

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Friday 
12:00PM - 6:00PM

Saturday 
10:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
Closed

Library Manager: Blaine Wentworth

Chinese Brush Painting for Adults

Evening Yoga for Families

Dec 14th | 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Feeling stressed? Try yoga! Learn easy yoga postures and mindfulness techniques. Beginners and children over 7 years old are welcome.

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Christmas
    Monday, December 25, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • New Years
    Monday, January 1, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Monday, January 15, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Lincoln's Birthday
    Monday, February 12, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Presidents Day
    Monday, February 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 27, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day
    Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Day Before Thanksgiving
    Wednesday, November 27, 2024
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • Thanksgiving Holiday
    Thursday, November 28, 2024 - Friday, November 29, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Eve
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • Christmas Day
    Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Years Eve
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • New Years Day
    Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day

About Union City

Map

New at Union City

Recent News Posts

Image of a door and a moon
Thanks for Adventuring with Us. Summer Adventure: A Magical Journey logo. Summer Adventure logo Image of a potion and crystals.

Recent Blog Posts

Back to Top