Centerville

Hours & Information

Closed until 10:00am tomorrow

Monday 
Closed
Tuesday 
10:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday 
1:00PM - 8:00PM
Thursday 
11:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 
Closed
Saturday 
10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 
Closed
Library Manager: Elizabeth Gamell

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Staff Training Day
    Thursday, October 10, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day
    Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Day Before Thanksgiving
    Wednesday, November 27, 2024
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • Thanksgiving Holiday
    Thursday, November 28, 2024 - Friday, November 29, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Eve
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • Christmas Day
    Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Years Eve
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • New Years Day
    Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day

New at Centerville

Recent News Posts

Recent Blog Posts

Back to Top