Union City

Closed until 2:00pm tomorrow

Monday 
2:00PM - 8:00PM

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Thursday 
2:00PM - 8:00PM

Friday 
2:00PM - 6:00PM

Saturday 
10:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
Closed

Health Challenge 2022

Health Challenge 2022

Get healthy and win prizes! Pick up the monthly checklists at our Dublin and Union City Libraries.

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 5, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day
    Friday, November 11, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Day Before Thanksgiving
    Wednesday, November 23, 2022
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 24, 2022 - Friday, November 25, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas
    Sunday, December 25, 2022 - Monday, December 26, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • New Years
    Sunday, January 1, 2023 - Monday, January 2, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Monday, January 16, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Lincoln's Birthday
    Monday, February 13, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Presidents' Day
    Monday, February 20, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 29, 2023
    Closed All Day

About Union City

Map

New at Union City

Recent News Posts

Art Is Everywhere

Feb 23, 2021

Recent Blog Posts

Back to Top