Skip to main content

Adult Literacy: Contact Us

Get a better job. Complete high school with a scholarship.

 

Directions to Class Location

 

Adult Education and Literacy Services, Alameda County Library

 

Luis Kong, Program Manager  
(510) 745-1484
lkong@aclibrary.org


Darlene Garcia, Student Advocate
(510) 745-1493
dgarcia@aclibrar.org


Rachel Parra, Literacy Clerk
(510) 745-1442
rparra@aclibrary.org


Cyrus Armajani, Literacy Specialist
Camp Sweeney, Juvenile Justice Center
(510) 449-5717
carmajani@aclibrary.org


Helen Christian, Literacy Specialist
Reading Club, English Forward, Civics/Citizenship
(510) 745-1573
hchristian@aclibrary.org


Arwyn Moore, Literacy Specialist
Adult Basic tutoring, Career Online High School
(510) 745-1446
amoore@aclibrary.org